Sign up for email updates from Grays Harbor County Fair & Event Center

Home > About > Staff

Staff

Mike Bruner - Manager

Mike Bruner - Manager

mbruner@co.grays-harbor.wa.us 
Rod Easton - Events Coordinator

Rod Easton - Events Coordinator

reaston@co.grays-harbor.wa.us 
Kelly Peterson-Lalka - Office Manager

Kelly Peterson-Lalka - Office Manager

petersonk@co.grays-harbor.wa.us 
Charlotte Bodine - Office Assistant

Charlotte Bodine - Office Assistant

cbodine@co.grays-harbor.wa.us 
Shannon Johnson - Pavilion Coordinator

Shannon Johnson - Pavilion Coordinator

sjohnson@co.grays-harbor.wa.us 
Dennis Prante - Facility Maintenance Supervisor

Dennis Prante - Facility Maintenance Supervisor

dprante@co.grays-harbor.wa.us 
Kerry Sample - Facility Maintenance

Kerry Sample - Facility Maintenance

Daniel Taylor - Facility Maintenance

Daniel Taylor - Facility Maintenance

of
Back to
Top
< Back
X