Home > About > Staff

Staff

Mike Bruner - Manager

Mike Bruner - Manager

mbruner@co.grays-harbor.wa.us 
Rod Easton - Events Coordinator

Rod Easton - Events Coordinator

reaston@co.grays-harbor.wa.us 
Kelly Peterson-Lalka - Office Manager

Kelly Peterson-Lalka - Office Manager

petersonk@co.grays-harbor.wa.us 
Tiara Wagar - Office Assistant

Tiara Wagar - Office Assistant

twagar@co.grays-harbor.wa.us 
Shannon Johnson - Pavilion Coordinator

Shannon Johnson - Pavilion Coordinator

sjohnson@co.grays-harbor.wa.us 
Dennis Prante - Facility Maintenance Supervisor

Dennis Prante - Facility Maintenance Supervisor

dprante@co.grays-harbor.wa.us 
Kerry Sample - Facility Maintenance

Kerry Sample - Facility Maintenance

 
Mark Terhaar - Facility Maintenance

Mark Terhaar - Facility Maintenance

 
of 8
Back to
Top
< Back
X